Trial and Error of figuring out my WordPress site.

Somewhere along the lines of attempting to create my website through WordPress, I became very confused and that happened on more than one occasion.

Meanwhile I’m contemplating how to handle this WordPress.com page, while I am in the process of finishing the second painting in my Wildlife series, along with many other activities.

If you are looking to view art, please check out my web site at TinasFineArts.com. There is a link to a blog I have been running for a while before I rebuilt my web site using WordPress.

This will likely be a future newsletter or blog post in hopes of helping other artists.

4 thoughts on “Trial and Error of figuring out my WordPress site.

  1. Hi Tina,
    I don’t see anything on this site about your giraffe. or did you mean on your website? have you published it? sometimes you need to make a separate page and then make a post and make it public so everyone can see it. I hope this helps. i’m also new. i took a crash course in it. so if i can help i will. Let me know

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

